Sale of apartments in condominium Calypso | Nai Harn

If you have been wanted to acquire your own property in Phuket, then you probably will be interested in the sale of apartments in the condominium Calypso which is located near the most popular beach Nai Harn.

What is the Calypso condominium in Phuket? This is a modern, seven-storey complex which you will like at first sight.

Your pleasant surprise will begin as soon as you cross the threshold of a 24-hour guarded condominium. A large swimming pool through which beautiful bridges are thrown, a luxurious tropical garden, sun loungers for relaxation and sunbathing, as well as parking and wireless Internet.

If you decide to buy an apartment in Phuket in the Calypso condominium you can choose between apartments with one and two bedrooms ranging from 33 to 78 sq.m. All apartments are bright, spacious and well equipped.

The price of luxury apartments in the modern condominium Calypso starts at 3 800 000 Thai Baht.

In the Calypso condominium, there is a special unique program for investors taking part in which you can receive a guaranteed income for three years - 10% the first year and 7% for the next two years. In addition to the guaranteed percentage of renting an apartment, it is worth considering that your property in Phuket will grow in price from year to year.

The location of the Calypso condominium in Phuket is immaculate! The complex is located in the southern part of the island just 15 minutes walk, and you are on Nai Harn beach, walk 20 minutes, and you are on the Yanui beach. Near to you not only beaches but within walking distance, there are 24-hour shops, diverse restaurants, massage parlors, excursion bureaus, rental offices and other entertainment. Always bright Patong in 17 km from you it is possible to reach it in 15 minutes. The Central Festival Shopping and Entertainment Center in Phuket is a 20-minutes drive away. The road to the airport will take 40 minutes.

Condominium Calypso is a unique place for short-term rest and permanent residence on a magical, tropical island. To buy apartments in Phuket with one or two bedrooms it's up to you. The main thing you do not want to forget; if you decide to invest in real estate in Thailand, it is always profitable, prestigious and luxurious.

We remind that in RentinPhuket, you can not only rent or buy a first-class high-quality real estate in Phuket, but also:

- Rent a car, motorbike;

- Book a transfer to Phuket from the airport and back;

- Rent a baby cot, baby car seat, and highchairs;

- Get a professional consultation;

- And of course get a good mood!

With us, Phuket will become your home!

Продажа апартаментов в кондоминиуме Calypso на Пхукете | пляж Най Харн

Если вы давно хотите обзавестись собственной недвижимостью на Пхукете, то вас наверняка заинтересует продажа апартаментов в кондоминиуме Calypso, который расположился около самого популярного пляжа Най Харн.

Что такое кондоминиум Calypso на Пхукете? Это современный, семиэтажный комплекс, созданный нравится с первого взгляда.

Ваши приятные удивления начнутся сразу как вы переступите порог круглосуточно охраняемого кондоминиума. Большой бассейн, через который перекинуты красивые мосты, роскошный тропический сад, шезлонги для релакса и загара, также на территории комплекса предусмотрена парковка и беспроводной интернет.

Если вы решите купить квартиру на Пхукете в кондоминиуме Calypso, то сможете выбирать между апартаментами с одной и двумя спальнями, площадью от 33 до 78 кв.м. Все апартаменты светлые, просторные и прекрасно оборудованы.

Стоимость роскошных апартаментов в современном кондоминиуме Calypso начинается от 3 800 000 тайских батов.

Действует в кондоминиуме Calypso и специальная, уникальная программа для инвесторов, принимая участие в которой, вы можете получать гарантированный доход в течении 3 лет, 10 % первый год и 7% на протяжении следующих двух лет. Кроме гарантированного процента от сдачи квартиры, стоит учесть, что ваша недвижимость на Пхукете сама по себе будет расти в цене из года в год.

Локация кондоминиума Calypso на Пхукете – безупречна! Комплекс расположен в южной части острова, всего 15 минут пешком и вы на пляже Най Харн, прогуляйтесь 20 минут и вы на пляже Януи. Рядом с вами не только пляжи, в шаговой доступности круглосуточные магазины, разноплановые рестораны, массажные салоны, экскурсионные бюро, пункты проката и прочие нескучные развлечения. Нескучный, всегда яркий Патонг в 17 км от вас, сюда можно доехать за 15 минут. Центр шопинга и развлечений Central Festival на Пхукете на расстоянии 20 минут езды. Дорога в аэропорт займет 40 минут.

Кондоминиум Calypso – это уникальное место как для краткосрочного отдыха, так и для постоянного проживания на волшебном, тропическом острове. Купить апартаменты на Пхукете с двумя спальнями или с одной решать вам, главное не забывайте, если вы решите инвестировать деньги в недвижимость Таиланда, это всегда выгодно, красиво, престижно и роскошно.