Apartments for sale in Royal Lee The Terminal Phuket

We present to your attention an incredibly beautiful and ultramodern Royal Lee The Terminal condominium in Phuket, located near the Nai Yang Beach.

Royal Lee The Terminal is very unique condominium! First and foremost, Royal Lee The Terminal is a Mega complex, there will be a business center, a shopping center, its own restaurants, boutiques and of course a condominium where you can spend your holidays or live permanently. The first buyers and investors can choose from 513 apartments, among which there are apartments with one and two bedrooms.

On the territory of the condominium, which will be ready for occupation as early as 2017, there will be a large swimming pool, a well-equipped gymnasium and gardens full of tropical trees, where beautiful birds will ring sonorously and melodiously. A special, distinctive feature of the project will be a lake and a giant, beautiful fountain. Of course, 24-hour professional security, wireless Internet and parking are also provided for in this project.

Sale of apartments has already begun! You can already buy an apartment in Phuket in Royal Lee The Terminal, the cost of one-bedroom apartments starts at 2 799 000 Thai Baht.

You will definitely enjoy the location of the complex! It takes only 3 minutes to get to the airport. To Nai Yang beach and the insanely beautiful and peaceful national park of Sirinat, is only in 10 minutes walking distance and in about 15 minutes, you can walk to the beach of Mai Khao, or as it is called beach with airplanes. To all the famous Patong, where the most round-the-clock life on the island is bubbling, you can get in 15 minutes. The large hypermarkets like Macro and Tesco Lotus, will be in the same distance. Nearby you will have a variety of restaurants, beaches and 24-hour shops.

Buying an apartment in Phuket near the airport - is very convenient, you do not become attached to transport, you do not face traffic jams, and you do not need to leave many hours before departure.

In general to investing money in real estate in Phuket, is always profitable! You can be sure, your apartment will grow in price every year, and you can simply rent it out, getting a good lease, and, most importantly, a stable income.

Продажа апартаментов в Royal Lee The Terminal Пхукет

Представляем вашему вниманию невероятно красивый и ультрасовременный кондоминиум Royal Lee The Terminal на Пхукете, рядом с пляжем Най Янг.

Этот кондоминиум отличается от обычных! В первую очередь Royal Lee The Terminal – это Мега комплекс, здесь будет бизнес-центр, торговый центр, собственные рестораны, бутики и конечно же кондоминиум, в котором можно проводить отпуск или жить постоянно. Первые покупатели и инвесторы могут выбирать из 513 квартир, в числе которых есть апартаменты с одной и двумя спальнями.

На территории кондоминиума, который будет готов к заселению уже в 2017 году будет большой бассейн, прекрасно оборудованный тренажерами фитнес зал и всюду расти тропические деревья, в которых будут звонко и мелодично петь красивые птицы. Особой, отличительной изюминкой проекта будет озеро и гигантский, красивый фонтан. Разумеется, круглосуточная профессиональная охрана, беспроводной интернет и парковка, также предусмотрена в этом проекте.

Продажа апартаментов уже началась! Уже сейчас, вы можете купить квартиру на Пхукете в Royal Lee The Terminal, стоимость апартаментов с одной спальней начинается от 2 799 000 тайских бат.

 

Вам обязательно понравится расположение комплекса! Всего за 3 минуты можно доехать до аэропорта. До пляжа Най Янг и безумно красивого и спокойного национального парка Сиринат, можно дойти прогулочным шагом за 10 минут и примерно за 15, можно дойти до пляжа Май Кхао, или как его еще у нас называют – пляжа с самолетиками. До всем известного Патонга, где бурлит самая нескучная и круглосуточная жизнь на острове, можно доехать за 15 минут. К крупным гипермаркетам Макро и Теско Лотус, можно доехать за такое же время.  Рядом с вами разноплановые рестораны, пляжи и круглосуточные магазины.

Купить апартаменты на Пхукете рядом с аэропортом – это очень удобно, можно не привязываться к транспорту, вам не грозят пробки, да и выезжать за много часов до вылета не нужно.

Да и вообще инвестировать деньги в недвижимость на Пхукете, это всегда выгодно! Будьте уверенны, ваша квартира будет ежегодно расти в цене, а еще ее можно просто сдавать, получая от аренды хороший, а главное стабильный доход.